Sanderson Farms Championship
Century Club Charities
Century Club Charities

Our Work

 

Century Club Charities

Century Club Charities is a not-for-profit, tax exempt 501(c)3 organization founded in 1994 to promote the game of golf for the benefit of Mississippi charities.

Since 1994, we have served as the host organization for Mississippi’s PGA TOUR event, helping to raise more than $12 million for our primary beneficiary Friends of Children’s Hospital as well as other area charities. Our partnership with Sanderson Farms for the 2016 Sanderson Farms Championship resulted in Century Club’s largest charitable contribution ever of $1,125,000.00 to Children’s of Mississippi.

View Our Charities


Century Club Charities Staff

Steve Jent
Executive Director
steve@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

John Mercer
Director of Sales
john@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Jonah Beck
Director of Operations
jonah@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Erin Johnson
Tournament Services Manager
erin@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Kacie Towles
Volunteer Coordinator
kacie@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Beth Dunn
Finance Manager
beth@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Address:
285 Marketridge Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157