Century Club Charities
Century Club Charities

Our Work

 

Century Club Charities

Century Club Charities is a not-for-profit, tax exempt 501(c)3 organization founded in 1994 to promote the game of golf for the benefit of Mississippi charities.

Since that time, we have served as the host organization for the Sanderson Farms Championship, Mississippi’s PGA TOUR event, helping raise more than $21 million for Children’s of Mississippi as well as other area charities. The total charitable contribution from the 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship will be announced in early 2023.

View Our Charities


Century Club Charities Staff

Steve Jent
Executive Director
steve@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

John Mercer
Director of Sales
john@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Andy McMillen
Director of Operations
andy@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Erin Kiker
Tournament Services Manager
erin@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Kacie Lindsley
Volunteer Coordinator
kacie@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Alice Blackmon
Manager of Individual & Foundation Giving
alice@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Beth Dunn
Finance Manager
beth@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Address:
285 Marketridge Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157